Wie zählt man Rückwärts?

Genau so als ob man Vorwärts Zählt, nur beginnt man am Ende und Zählt dann zum Anfang.

---

Los geht's: 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1, 0