Sag das griechische Alphabet?

Alpha, Beta, Gamma, Delta, Epsilon, Zeta, Eta, Theta, Iota, Kappa, Lambda, My, Ny, Xi, Omikron, Pi, Rho, Sigma, Tau, Ypsilon, Phi, Chi, Psi, Omega