Nenne mir deutsche Schlagersängerinnen?

Hildegard Knef, Juliane Werding, Vicky Leandros, Nana Mouskouri, Marianne Rosenberg, Helene Fischer, Michelle, Claudia Jung, Vaness Mai, Beatrice Egli, Nicole, Trude Herr, Nena,