Wer ist German Snake Gaming?

German Snake Gaming ist ein Let's Player (bevorzugt Horrorgames mit Facecam wie z.b Five Nights at Freddy's, Boogeyman, Emily wants to Play) auf YouTube. Er hat auf YouTube 143000 Abonnenten