Was ist die Postleitzahl von Solingen?

Solingen hat die Postleitzahlen 4 2 6 5 1, 4 2 6 5 3, 4 2 6 5 5, 4 2 6 5 7, 4 2 6 5 9, 4 2 6 9 7, 4 2 6 9 9 und 4 2 7 1 9