Die Postleitzahl von Wuppertal?

WuppertalPostleitzahlen: 42103, 42105, 42107, 42109, 42111, 42113, 42115, 42117, 42119, 42274, 42275, 42277, 42279, 42281, 42283, 42285, 42287, 42289, 42327, 42329, 42349, 42369, 42389, 42399, 42857.