Wer spielt alles bei bibi und tina mit?

Es spielen Bibi Blocksberg, Tina Martin, Holger Martin, Susanne Martin, Freddy, Graf Falko von Falkenstein, Alexander von Falkenstein, Dr. Eichhorn, Hans Kakman, Sophia von Gelenberg und Dagobert mit