Wie viele Flüsse gibt es mit Z?

Zwickauer Mulde, Zschopau, Zusam, Zenn, Zwota, Zorge, Zwönitz, Ziethe, Zaber, Ziese, Ziegelbach, Zarow, Zimmerbach, Zschampert

---

Es gibt mehr als 22 Flüsse mit z