Welche berge hat Reinhold Messner bestiegen?

1970 Nanga Parbat 1972 Manaslu 1975 Hidden Peak (Gasherbrum I) 1978 Mount Everest , Nanga Parbat 1979 K2 1980 Mount Everest 1981 Shishapangma 1982 Kangchendzönga, Gasherbrum II,Broad Peak 1983 Cho Oyu 1984 Hidden Peak (Gasherbrum I),Gasherbrum II 1985 Annapurna , Dhaulagiri 1986 Makalu, Lhotse