Welche Sportarten sind olympisch?

Badminton,Basketball,Bogen­schießen,Boxen,Fechten,Fußball,Gewichtheben,Golf,Handball,Hockey,Judo,Kanu,Leicht-athletik,Fünfkampf,Radsport,Reitsport,Ringen,Rudern,Rugby,Schießen,Schwimmen,Wasserball,Turmspringen,Segeln,Ska-teboard,Klettern,Surfen,Taekwondo,Tanzen,Tennis,Triathlon,Turnen,Volleyball