Nenne alle Länder Afrikas?

Derzeit setzt sich Afrika aus 54 anerkannten Staaten zusammen: unter anderem Ägypten, Algerien, Angola, Äquatorialguinea, Äthiopien, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Dschibuti, Elfenbeinküste, Eritrea, Gabun, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kamerun, Kap Verde, Kenia, Komoren, Kongo