Welche Postleitzahl hat Koblenz?

Koblenz hat die Postleitzahlen: 5 6 0 6 8, 5 6 0 7 0, 5 6 0 7 2, 5 6 0 7 3, 5 6 0 7 5, 5 6 0 7 6 und 5 6 0 7 7.

---

Die Postleitzahlen von Koblenz starten von 56068 bis 56077.