Wie lang ist ein Bär?

Eisbär: 2,4 – 3 Meter, Großer Panda: 1,2 – 1,9 Meter, Braunbär: 1,4 – 2,8 Meter, Amerikanischer Schwarzbär: 1,4 Meter, Brillenbär: 1,8 Meter.