Wie heißen die Weiterentwicklungen von Evoli?

Aquana Nr. 134. Wasser. Blitza Nr. 135. Elektro. Flamara Nr. 136. Feuer. Psiana Nr. 196. Psycho. Nachtara Nr. 197. Unlicht. Folipurba Nr. 470. Pflanze. Glaziola Nr. 471. Eis. Feelinara Nr. 700. Fee.