Was ist ein synonym Für zeit?

Kontinuität

---

Substantiv, feminin, Abschnitt, Epoche, Stadium, Zeitabschnitt, Zeitalter, Zeitraum, Zeitspanne, Fälligkeitsdatum, Datum, Zeitpunkt, Gegenwart, Daten, Moment, Gelegenheit, Frist, Meeting, Uhrzeit, Weile,