Was sind die Stadtteile von Heiligenhaus?

Abtsküche, Beeker Busch, Hasselbeck, Heide, Hetterscheidt, Hofermühle, Innenstadt, Isenbügel, Leubeck, Migua, Nonnenbruch, Oberilp, Oberstadt, Tüschen, Unterilp, Unterstadt, Vogelsang, Waldsiedlung, Werkerwald und Wassermangel