Wie viele Wolkenarten gibt es?

Es gibt 10 Hauptwolkenarten. Cirrus, Cirrocumulus, Cirrostratus, Altocumulus, Altostratus, Nimbostratus, Stratocumulus, Stratus , Cumulus, Cumulonimbus