Was gehört zum Stadtkreis Ulm?

Stadtmitte, Böfingen, Donautal, Eggingen, Einsingen, Ermingen, Eselsberg, Gögglingen-Donaustetten, Grimmelfingen, Jungingen, Lehr, Mähringen, Oststadt, Söflingen, Unterweiler, Weststadt und Wiblingen gehören zum Stadtkreis Ulm