Sag ein Tier mit B?

Tiere mit B sind z.B. Barsch, Biber, Biene, Bison, Blauwal, Bonobo, Bär, Bulle, Bussard, Büffel, Bergziege, Brüllaffe, Beutelratte, Buntspecht, Blaumeise, Berglöwe, Bisamratte, Buckelwal.