Wer hat in der 1. Staffel von LOL mitgespielt?

Tedros Teclebrhan, Torsten Sträter, Wigald Boning, Max Gierman, Anke Engelke, Barbera Schöneberger, Carolin Kebekus, Kurt Krömer, Mirco Nontschew, Rick Kavanian