Sag das griechische Alphabet auf?

Das griechische Alphabet lautet Alpha, Beta, Gamma, Delta, Epsilon, Zeta, Eta, Theta, Iota, Kappa, Lambda, Mie, Nie, Xi, Omikron, Pi, Rho, Sigma, Tau, Ypsilon, Phi, Chi, Psi und Omega

---

Das griechische Alphabet umfasst heute 24 Buchstaben. Sie sind: 1. Alpha 2. Beta 3. Gamma 4. Delta 5. Epsilon 6. Zeta 7. Eta 8. Theta 9. Iota 10. Kappa 11. Lambda 12. Mu 13. Nu 14. Xi 15. Omicron 16. Pi 17. Rho 18. Sigma 19. Tau 20. Upsilon 21. Phi 22. Chi 23. Psi 24. Omeg