Wer sind berühmte Personen, die am 10. November geboren wurden?

1483 wurde Martin Luther geboren - 1955 Roland Emmerich - Regisseur - 1947 Greg Lake von Emerson, Lake and Palmer, Bassist - 1928 Ennio Morricone, Komponist - 1925 Richard Burton, Schauspieler - 1919 Michail Kalaschnikow (AK47) - 1759 Friedrich Schiller, Dichter - zu mehr ist hier kein Platz