Wie heißen die brawler von brawl stars?

Es existieren 43 Brawler mit Namen 8-Bit,Amber,Barley,Bea,Bibi,Bo,Brock,Bull,Carl,Collete,Colt,Crow,Darryl,Dynamike,El Primo,Emz,Frank,Gale,Gene,Jacky,Jessie,Leon,Lou,Max,Mortis,Mr. P,Nani,Nita,Pam,Penny,Piper,Poco,Rico,Rosa,Sandy,Shelly,Spike,Sprout,Surge,Tara und Tick.