Welche Pizzasorten gibt es?

• Pizza Margherita. • Pizza Marinara. • Pizza Prosciutto e funghi. • Pizza Quattro Stagioni. • Pizza Capricciosa. • Pizza Quattro Formaggi. • Pizza Ortolana/Vegetariana. • Pizza Diavola.