Was ist die Postleitzahl von Heidenheim an der Brenz?

Die Stadt Heidenheim an der Brenz ist in 3 Postleitzahlgebiete aufgeteilt: 8 9 5 1 8, 8 9 5 2 0 und 8 9 5 2 2.