Nenne mir Länder mit M?

Mazedonien, Malawi, Madagaskar, Malaysia, Malediven, Mali, Malta, Marokko, Marshall-Inseln, Mauretanien, Mauritius, Mexiko, Mikronesien, Moldawien, Monaco, Mongolei, Montenegro, Montserrat, Mosambik und Myanmar