Gibt es ein Wort mit Doppel K?

Akku, Brokkoli, Marokko, Mokka, Akkordeon, Akkord, Tokkaten, Okkultes, Okkupiert, Sakko, Sukkulenten,

---

Akku, Marokko, Akkusativ, Akkordeon, Akku,Brokkoli,Sakko, Mokka