Wie viel kalorien hat ein glas milch?

Milch Magermilch 33 kcal / 140 kJ Milch 1,5 % Fett 47 kcal / 195 kJ Milch 3,5 % Fett 64 kcal / 267 kJ Buttermilch 38 kcal / 163 kJ