Was ist die Postleitzahl von Fulda?

Fulda hat vier Postleitzahlen je nach Zustellungsbezirk. Sie lauten, 3 6 0 3 7, 3 6 0 3 9, 3 6 0 4 1 und 3 6 0 4 3