Welche Sternenbilder gibt es?

Die wichtigsten Sternbilder sind, Adler, Bärenhüter, Bootes, Fische, Fuhrmann, Großer Bär, Großer Hund, Großer Wagen, Herkules, Jungfrau, Kassiopeia, Kleiner Bär, Kleiner Hund, Kleiner Löwe, Krebs, Löwe, Nördliche Krone, Orion, Pegasus, Perseus, Schwan, Zwillinge.