Wie heißt die Katze von Gargamel?

Azrael

---

Die Katze von Gargamel heißt Azrael.

---

Die Katze von Gargamel heißt Azrael.

---

Die Katze von Gargamel heißt Azrael.

---

Gargamels Katze heißt Azrael.