Nenne eine große Zahl?

. Diese Zahl entspricht einer 1 mit 100 Nullen, ausgeschrieben: 10.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.