Was gibt es für Vögel?

Amsel,Drossel,Fink,Starr,Zaunkönig,Elster,Schwalbe,Spatz,Taube,Eule, Möwe,Pelikan,Storch Rabe, Meise ,Rotkehlchen und Specht

---

Krähen, Raben, Tauben, Spatzen, Eulen, Kautz, Wellensittich, Papageien,