Wie heißen die Kinder von Silvia Wollny?

Die Kinder von Silvia Wollny heißen: Sylvana, Sarafina, Jeremy Pascal, Sarah Jane, Lavinia, Calantha, Estefania, Loredana, Jessica, Patrick und Sascha.