Welche Staaten haben den Buchstaben P drin?

Dazu gehören: Ägypten, Äthiopien, Dominikanische Republik, Nepal, Pakistan, Palau, Palästina, Panama, Papua-Neuguinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippinen, Polen, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Singapur, Spanien, Tschechische Republik, Zentralafrikanische Republik und Zypern