Was reimt sich auf Duplo?

Auto, Niveau, Büro, Techno, Echo, Macho, Psycho, Solo, Lasso, Torso, Retro, Euro, Info, Öko, Cello, Disko, Anno, Plateau, Limo, heilfroh, achso, wieso, manno, hallo, umso, Brutto

---

Z. B. Damenklo, Pluto oder Stroh.