Wer gehört zu den Nato Staaten?

Großbritannien,Frankreich,Niederlande, Belgien,Italien,Dänemark,Luxemburg,Norwegen, Island, Portugal, USA, Kanada, Türkei,Griechenland, Deutschland,Spanien,Polen, Tschechien, Ungarn,Bulgarien, estland, Lettland, Litauen, Rumänien, Slowakei, Slovenien, Albanien, Kroatien, Montenegro, Nordmazedonien