Wie geht das Buchstabieralphabet?

Anton, Ärger, Berta, Cäsar, Charlotte, Dora, Emil, Friedrich, Gustav, Heinrich, Ida, Julius, Kaufmann, Ludwig, Martha, Nordpol, Otto, Ökonom, Paula, Quelle, Richard, Samuel, Schule, Eszett, Theodor, Ulrich, Übermut, Viktor, Wilhelm, Xanthippe, Ypsilon, Zacharias