Was wiegt eine Euromünze?

Eine 20 Cent Münze wiegt 5,74 g. Eine 50 Cent Münze wiegt 7,80 g. Eine 1 Euro Münze wiegt 7,50 g. Eine 2 Euro Münze wiegt 8,50 g