Wie heißen alle Avengers?

Die Avengers heißen, Iron Man, Captain America, Black Widow, Hulk, Thor, Loki, Hawkeye, Nick Fury, Maria Hill, Agent Phil Coulson, Professor Erik Selvig, Virginia „Pepper“ Potts, Der Andere (Anführer der Aliens), Security Guard, KGB-General Luchkov, Ratsmitglied, JARVIS und Thanos