Nenne mir Tiere mit S?

Salamander, Schaf, Schildkröte, Schlange, Schnecke, Schwalbe, Schwan, Schwein, Seehund, Seeigel, Seelöwe, Seepferdchen, Spinne, Stier, Stinktier, Storch sind einige Tiere die mit s anfangen.