Wer ist in der 10. Staffel von Let's Dance?

Bei der 10. Staffel von Let's Dance waren Gil Ofarim, Vanessa Mai, Angelina Kirsch, Giovanni Zarrella, Faisal Kawusi, Heinrich Popow, Maximilian Arland, Cheyenne Pahde, Susi Kentikian, Ann-Kathrin Brömmel, Anni Friesinger-Postma, Bastiaan Ragas, Chiara Ohoven und Jörg Draeger dabei.