Wie heißen die Schauspieler von Shadowhunters?

Clarissa „Clary“ Fray, Amelie Plaas-Link Melinda Rachfahl, Jonathan Christopher Herondale Wayland, Dominic Sherwood, Konrad Bösherz, Julius Jellinek, Simon Lewis , Alberto Rosende, Henning Nöhren, Raúl Richter, Isabelle „Izzy“ Lightwood Bianca Warnek, Alexander „Alec“ Gideon Lightwood.