Gibt es eine Pflanze mit C?

Cannabis, Chicoree, Chilli, Chinakohl, Christrose, Chrysantheme, Clematis, Clementine, Crysantheme, Calendula, Citrus, Calathea, Camelie, Christstern, Chinagras, Chrisantheme, Champignon, Citrusfrucht, Chiapflanze, Chrysamtheme, Cranberry, Chiasamen, Cacao, Chilischote, Cocos, Cosmea, Chinakraut