Wie lautet die Postleitzahl von Jena?

Postleitzahlen‎ von Jena lauten, ‎07743, 07745, 07747, 07749 und 07751

---

Die Postleitzahlen von Jena sind 07743, 07745, 07747, 07749 und 07751.