Wie heißen alle Städte in Fortnite?

Logjam Lumberyard, Sleepy Sound,Shifty Shafts, The Daily Bugle, Coney Crossroads, Camp Cuddle, Tilted Towers, Sanctuary, Greasy Grove, Rocky Reels, The Joneses, Condo Canyon, Chonkers Speedway