Welche Könige gibt es?

Hamad ibn Isa Al Chalifa, Phillipe, Jigme, Khesar, Namgyel, Wangchuck, Abdullah II., Norodom Sihamoni, Willem-Alexander, Letsie III., Mizan Zainal Abidin, Mohammed VI., Harald V., Abd Allah ibn ʿAbd al-ʿAziz, Carl XVI. Gustaf, Felipe VI, Mswati III., Rama IX., Tupou VI