Wie viel tage arbeitet man im Jahr?

Bei einer 4-Tage-Woche: 180 Arbeitstage. Bei einer 5-Tage-Woche: 230 Arbeitstage. Bei einer 6-Tage-Woche: 280 Arbeitstage.