Was ist die Besetzung von Mutter?

Die Besetzung von Mutter ist: Diana Amft (Antonia ‚Toni‘ Janssen), Stephan Luca (Rufus van Berg), Margarita Broich (Adelheid ‚Heidi‘ Janssen/Claudia Rommerskirchen), Nikolaus Benda ( Hans-Jürgen (HaJü), Filip Peeters (Ivo), Cedric Sprick (Jungkoch Marc) und Stephan Bieker (Hanno Haase).