Welche Tiere werden aussterben?

Adler, Bonobos, Braunbären, Elche, Elefanten, Faultiere, Geparde, Giraffen, Gorillas, Haie, Jaguar, Koalas, Leoparden, Löwen, Luchse, Meeresschildkröten, Nashörner, Orang-Utans, Rentiere, Schimpansen, Tiger, Wale und Delfine